NCC Outing Club - Trips 2017-18 school year so far

Main NCCOC Page Sept.-Oct. 2017 Nov.-Dec. 2017 Jan.-Feb.-Mar. 2018 Apr.-May-June 2018
July-Aug.2018
Upcoming Trip Listings Trips: Fall 2017 semester through Summer 2018:
Listed below are trips taken by the Outing Club and (where available) links to picture index pages. Also pictures from some trips taken by members on their own are included..
(Where maps or single pictures are shown, click on the thumbnail for a larger picture)
Pictures will be added if we can ever can get to it!
revised 4/11/18
Pictures copyright 2018 by the photographers indicated on the picture index pages.
past trips by activity
past trips by destination
previous year 16-17
all past trips by date
Sept. Sunday, September 10: Harriman Park Trail Maintenance

Sunday, September 21: Canoeing, Freeport
  Friday-Sunday, Sept 20-October 1: Canoeing and Camping on Lake George
Oct. Sunday, October 7: Schunemunk Ridge Hike

Friday-Sunday, October 20-22: Catskills camping and hiking, North Lake
Nov Saturday, November 4: Shwangunks, Lake Mohonk, Hike

Saturday, November 11: Breakneck Ridge Hike
top of page Sat, Nov. 27:  Turkey Roast in Ringwood State Park, NJ
Dec. Sunday, December 4: Breakneck Ridge Hike


Jan. Adirondacks, January 8-12, 2018; A long drive but worth it to stay at the Adirondac Loj in the heart of the wild high peaks region. 
top of page Saturday, Jan. 27: Harriman Park Hike
Feb. Tuesday, February 20: Black Rock Forest Hike
March
Saturday, March 17: Dunderberg Hike
April Sunday, April 8; Harriman Park (South section, Reeves Meadow) Hike

 


top of page April 27-29: IOCA Conference, Finger Lakes, NY
May
top of page
June
 July
Aug. August 6-10, 2018: Baxter State Park (Mt. Katahdin) 
top of pageto top of page  ...Back to Main NCCOC Page

Broken Links, corrections? Please notify the club advisor:  (javascript must be enabled for e-mail links to work)